Seven Crimes and Punishments

(なな)()()(つみ)()(ばつ)nanatsu no tsumi to batsu

WPCL-12051 (limited edition)

"Once upon a time, the 'twins of god' released the symbols of the seven sins from that forest."

mothy's eleventh album themed around the songs in the Seven Deadly Sins series released on February 25, 2015. The album is available on Apple Music Japan, Amazon Japan, and Spotify.


  1. Seven Crimes and Punishments
  2. The Lunacy of Duke Venomania
  3. The Portrait Glassred Drew
  4. Evil Food Eater Conchita
  5. Drug Of Gold
  6. The Daughter of Evil
  7. The Servant of Evil
  8. gift from the Princess who Brought Sleep
  9. Fifth Pierrot
  10. The Tailor of Enbizaka
  11. The Weathered Head at Onigashima
  12. Judgment of Corruption
  13. Miniature Garden Girl
  14. The Muzzle of Nemesis
  15. The Last Revolver