HISTORY OF The Daughter of Evil

HISTORY(HISTORY)( )OF(OF)( )(あく)()(むすめ)HISTORY OF aku NO musume

mothy's eighteenth album consisting of a compilation of 13 previously released songs related to The Daughter of Evil series. It was released as a booklet and SONOCA sound card at THE VOC@LOID M@STER on November 12, 2022, and is currently unavailable.


  1. That King was Born from Mud
  2. Neomaria of the Inverted Gravestone
  3. A Hero's Armor is Always Crimson
  4. Swear an Oath on that Bridge
  5. Twiright Prank
  6. The Daughter of Evil
  7. The Servant of Evil
  8. Tree Maiden ~Millennium Wiegenlied~
  9. Regret Message
  10. The Daughter of White
  11. Blink
  12. Handbeat Clocktower
  13. Reach For The Stars ~The Letter She Kept Waiting For~