Evils Kingdom

(あく)()(おう)(こく)aku NO oukoku


"Welcome, to 'the forest theater'."

mothy's fifth album featuring a collection of fifteen new and remastered songs arranged in chronological order released on December 22, 2010. The album is licensed through EXIT TUNES and is available on Apple Music Japan and Amazon.


  1. moonlit bear
  2. Tale of Abandonment on a Moonlit Night
  3. Chrono Story
  4. The Lunacy of Duke Venomania
  5. Evil Food Eater Conchita
  6. Twiright Prank
  7. The Daughter of Evil
  8. The Servant of Evil
  9. Regret Message
  10. The Daughter of White
  11. Re_birthday
  12. The Tailor of Enbizaka
  13. Judgment of Corruption
  14. Miniature Garden Girl
  15. Heartbeat Clocktower