prelude to forest(プレデュード・トゥ・フォレスト)PUREDYUUDO · TU · FORESUTO


"You mustn't enter that forest."

mothy's second album featuring velvet mixes of the three main songs of The Daughter of Evil series, three songs that had been released online since the release of EVILS THEATER, and one new song. The album was released on February 7, 2010, and is currently unavailable.


  1. moonlit bear
  2. Heartbeat Clocktower
  3. The Daughter of White
  4. The Frog's and My Love Romance
  5. The Daughter of Evil ~velvet mix~
  6. The Servant of Evil ~velvet mix~
  7. Regret Message ~velvet mix~