The Evillious Chronicles:
Sloth Arc Timeline

Yes I am the sleep princess,
For the sake of your happiness……

gift from the Princess who Brought Sleep

Events occuring during the Sloth Arc.

This timeline is a work in progress and may be missing information from certain sources.

EC 592

EC 593

EC 595

EC 597

EC 609

EC 610

EC 611

EC 620


  1. The Muzzle of Nemesis (ネメシスの銃口), released August 17, 2014.
  2. Entr’acte of Evil: The Daughter of Evil Worldguide, released August 30, 2011.
  3. The Daughter of Evil Schedule Book 2013 (悪ノ娘手帳2013), released December 16, 2012.
  4. Deadly Sins of Evil: Evil Food Eater Conchita (悪ノ大罪 悪食娘コンチータ), released September 24, 2013.
  5. Waltz of Evil: The Deadly Sins of Evil Guidebook (悪ノ円舞曲『悪ノ大罪』ガイドブック), released December 24, 2013.
  6. Evils Kingdom (悪ノ王国), released December 22, 2010.
  7. Epic of Evil: The Daughter of Evil Fanbook (悪ノ叙事詩「悪ノ娘」ファンブック), released August 26, 2012.
  8. Deadly Sins of Evil: The Tailor of Enbizaka (悪ノ大罪 円尾坂の仕立屋), released December 21, 2015.