The Evillious Chronicles:
Greed Arc Timeline

Even if you’re a scoundrel,
If you pay money I’ll save you.

Judgment of Corruption

Events occuring during the Greed Arc.

This timeline is a work in progress and may be missing information from certain sources.

EC 944

EC 964

EC 978

EC 980

EC 982

EC 983


  1. The Muzzle of Nemesis (ネメシスの銃口), released August 17, 2014.
  2. Evils Kingdom (悪ノ王国), released December 22, 2010.
  3. Entr’acte of Evil: The Daughter of Evil Worldguide, released August 30, 2011.
  4. Deadly Sins of Evil: Evil Food Eater Conchita (悪ノ大罪 悪食娘コンチータ), released September 24, 2013.
  5. Waltz of Evil: The Deadly Sins of Evil Guidebook (悪ノ円舞曲『悪ノ大罪』ガイドブック), released December 24, 2013.
  6. The Daughter of Evil Schedule Book 2013 (悪ノ娘手帳2013), released December 16, 2012.