The Evillious Chronicles:
Four Endings Series Timeline

Four different endings were prepared in the rules,
What the boy holds in his hands may just decide them.

Ending Boy Hänsel

Events occuring during the Four Endings Series.



  1. master of the heavenly yard, released August 11, 2017. PV released February 28, 2018.